Help

If you are experiencing technical difficulty with the TDL data repository, please contact the TDL Helpdesk or email us at: support@tdl.org

If you would like to consult with your local library on data management issues, contact your local library expert:

University Name Title Phone Number Email
Baylor University Libraries Christina Chan-Park Science Librarian 254-710-4538 cy_chan@baylor.edu
Texas A&M International University Nerissa Lindsey Catalog Librarian 956-326-2114 nslindsey@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University Libraries Anna J. Dabrowski, Data Management Librarian 979-845-8847 ajdabrowski@library.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Edward Warga Reference and Scholarly Communication Librarian 361-825-5961 edward.warga@tamucc.edu
Texas Tech University Libraries Matthew McEniry Metadata Librarian 806-834-2688 matthew.mceniry@ttu.edu
University of Houston Libraries Adam Townes Research Support Coordinator 713-743-3034 amtownes2@uh.edu
University of Houston Libraries Santi Thompson Head of Digital Research Services 713-743-9685 sathompson3@uh.edu
University of Texas at Austin Libraries Jessica Trelogan Data Management Coordinator 512-495-4267 j.trelogan@austin.utexas.edu

Not sure who to contact? Contact the TDL Helpdesk.