Help

If you are experiencing technical difficulty with the TDL data repository, please contact the TDL Helpdesk or email us at: support@tdl.org

If you would like to consult with your local library on data management issues or get instruction about using the TDR Dataverse, contact your local library expert:

University Name Title Phone Number Email
Baylor University Libraries Christina Chan-Park Science Librarian 254-710-4538 cy_chan@baylor.edu
Texas A&M International University Nerissa Lindsey Catalog Librarian 956-326-2114 nslindsey@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University Libraries Laura Sare Government Information Librarian 979-458-2200 lsare@library.tamu.edu
Texas Tech University Libraries Matthew McEniry Metadata Librarian 806-834-2688 matthew.mceniry@ttu.edu
University of Houston Libraries Reid I. Boehm, PhD Research Data Management Librarian 713-743-529 riboehm@uh.edu
University of Texas at Austin Libraries Jessica Trelogan Data Management Coordinator 512-495-4267 j.trelogan@austin.utexas.edu
Texas Woman's University Libraries Adrian Shapiro Digital Projects Librarian 940-898-3769 ashapiro1@twu.edu 
Texas State University Libraries Laura Waugh Librarian  512-245-8506  lwaugh@txstate.edu 
Texas A&M University - Galveston Libraries Laura McElfresh Digital Initiatives Librarian | Instructional Assistant Professor, Mathematics  409-741-7179 mcelfrel@tamug.edu
University of Texas at Arlington Libraries Hammad Khan Data Management Librarian   hammad.khan@uta.edu

Not sure who to contact? Contact the TDL Helpdesk.